29 June, Monday

18 June, Thursday

29 May, Friday

29 April, Wednesday

23 April, Thursday

07 April, Tuesday

31 March, Tuesday

17 February, Monday

05 February, Wednesday

22 January, Wednesday
Shake. Taste. Dance

The bartender's day party at the Split club is a celebration for those who like alcoholic beverages and those who like to make them.